Geschäftsleitung

Präsident

Josef Müller

Grabenstrasse 22

5426 Lengnau

P:  056 241 18 32  

josef.mueller@svl-lengnau.ch

Finanzen

Milena Widmer

Hangstrasse 13

5426 Lengnau

M: 079 647 56 49

milena.widmer@svl-lengnau.ch

Vizepräsident

Marco Meier

Gartenweg 15

5304 Endingen

M: 078 769 98 50

marco.meier@svl-lengnau.ch

 
 


Dienste

Mitgliederverwaltung

Martina Frei
Chürzistrasse 6

5426 Lengnau

M: 076 308 91 10

tina.frei@svl-lengnau.ch

Anlässe

Martin Sprenger
Birkenweg 3

5426 Lengnau

P: 076 443 29 32

martin.sprenger@svl-lengnau.ch

PR

Céline Meier

Gupfenstrasse 32

8166 Niederweningen

M: 076 441 99 16

pr@sportvereinelengnau.ch

Webmaster

Karl Laube

Webermühle 42

5432 Neuenhof

M: 076 419 86 85

karl.laube@gmx.ch



Sportteam

Sportchef

Marco Meier

Gartenweg 15

5304 Endingen

M: 078 769 98 50

marco.meier@svl-lengnau.ch

 
 

Sportteam Administration

Rhona Klötzli

Alberich Zwyssigstrasse 69

5430 Wettingen

M: 079 441 05 91

sportteam@sportvereinelengnau.ch

Sportteam J+S Coach

Anita Schmid
Chürzistrasse 14
5426 Lengnau
  

M: 079 454 88 90

anita.schmid@svl-lengnau.ch